เปลี่ยนภาษา:  English

เกี่ยวกับสาขาวิชา

คณาจารย์

เคมีวิเคราะห์

ผศ.ดร. กมลทิพย์ เสรีนนท์ชัย

Asst.Prof. Dr. Kamonthip Sereenonchai
ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-59 ต่อ 2418
ksereenonchai@hotmail.com

รศ.ดร. นภาพร ยังวิเศษ

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Napaporn Youngvises
ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-59 ต่อ 2417
nyoungvises@hotmail.com

อ.ดร. ศิริวิทย์ บัวเจริญ

Dr. Siriwit Buajarern
ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-59 ต่อ 2408
siriwit@yahoo.com

อ.ดร. สุภาดา คนยัง

Dr. Supada Khonyoung
ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-59 ต่อ 2417
skhonyoung@gmail.com

ผศ.ดร. วราวุธ ติยพงศ์พัฒนา

Asst.Prof. Dr. Warawut Tiyapongpattana
ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY
0-2564-4440-59 ต่อ 2417
twarawut@gmail.com

เคมีประยุกต์

ผศ.ดร. บุญช่วย สุนทรวรจิต

Asst.Prof. Dr. Boonchoy Soontornworajit
APPLIED CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2417
sbooncho@tu.ac.th

รศ.ดร. ชนาธิป สามารถ

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Chanatip Samart
APPLIED CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2418
chanatip@tu.ac.th

รศ.ดร. จิรดา สิงขรรัตน์

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Jirada Singkhonrat
APPLIED CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2418
jirada@tu.ac.th

อ.ดร. นพรัตน์ พฤกษ์ทวีศักดิ์

Dr. Nopparat Plucktaveesak
APPLIED CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
nopparat@tu.ac.th

รศ.ดร. พีระศักดิ์ เภาประเสริฐ

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Peerasak Paoprasert
APPLIED CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
peerasak73@hotmail.com

รศ.ดร. สุวดี ก้องพารากุล

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Suwadee Kongparakul
APPLIED CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2418
skongpar@gmail.com

รศ.ดร. สอาด ริยะจันทร์

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Sa-ad Riyajan
APPLIED CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
N/A

เคมีอนินทรีย์

รศ.ดร. สุภกร บุญยืน

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Supakorn Boonyuen
INORGANIC CHEMISTRY
0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2418
Chemistrytu@gmail.com

อ.ดร. ภาวิต พุฒประเสริฐ

Dr. Phawit Putprasert
INORGANIC CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
phawit@tu.ac.th

อ. วีรยุทธ ศรีชัยศิริเวช

Mr. Weerayut Srichaisiriwech
INORGANIC CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
s_weerayut@yahoo.com

ผศ.ดร. นันทวัฒน์ วรรณฤทธิ์

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nanthawat Wannarit
INORGANIC CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
nwan0110@tu.ac.th

อ.ดร. นที ศิริสิทธิ์

Dr. Natee Sirisit
INORGANIC CHEMISTRY
0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
snatee@staff.tu.ac.th





เคมีอินทรีย์

อ.ดร. ดวงเดือน ไชยเวช

Dr. Duangduan Chaiyaveij
ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
chaiyavech@hotmail.com

อ.ดร. จิราพร อรุณพานิชเลิศ

Dr. Jiraporn Arunpanichlert
ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
jira550a@gmail.com 

ผศ.ดร. ภานุมาศ ทองอยู่

Asst.Prof. Dr. Panumart Thongyoo
ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
tpanumas@tu.ac.th

อ.ดร. พีระ อัจฉราสเถียร

Dr. Peera Acharasatian
ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2418
achar001@yahoo.com

ผศ.ดร. สายสุรีย์ ประทีปทองคำ

Asst.Prof. Dr. Saisuree Prateeptongkum
ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
saisuree@gmail.com

อ.ดร. วรรณฑณี สิทธิวงษ์

Dr. Wantanee Sittiwong
ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
N/A



เคมีเชิงฟิสิกส์

อ.ดร. โอภาส โตจิระ

Dr. Opas Tojira
PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2418
opas_tojira@yahoo.com

อ.ดร. พนิชากรณ์ ใจยงค์

Dr. Panichakorn Jaiyong
PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2418
scpj@tu.ac.th,  

อ.ดร. พรรณิภา เทพามาตย์

Dr. Pannipa Tepamat
PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
p.tepamat@gmail.com

อ.ดร. ศิริพร นาประเสริฐกูล

Dr. Siriporn Naprasertkul
PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2417
spromsri@staff.tu.ac.th

รศ.ดร. สุกฤษ ตันตราวงศ์

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Sukrit Tantrawong
PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2417
sukrittan@hotmail.com

รศ.ดร. ยุทธนา ตันติรุ่งโรจน์ชัย

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Yuthana Tantirungrotechai
PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY

0-2564-4440-79 ต่อ 2408
yt203y@gmail.com





อาจารย์ประจำศูนย์ลำปาง

อ.ดร. ปรียาภรณ์ เรียนแพง

Dr. Preeyaporn Reanpang
ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY

 054-237999 ต่อ 5627
P.reanpang@gmail.com

ผศ.ดร. จีราพัสฐ์ สีแจ่ม

Asst.Prof. Dr. Jirapast Sichaem
ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

+66 (0) 5423-7999 
 jirapast@tu.ac.th